The BEST Carolina Panthers Community On The Net!

Home    Forums    Store    News    Roster    Schedule(05)    History    Coaches    TopCats    Sir Purr 

  Stadium    Tickets    Gallery & Blogs    Fantasy Sports    Cat Links    Donations    About Us

Welcome Panthers Fans!

Check Out The All NEW & Original Carolina Panthers Den Message Board! - Many New Improvements & Features For Everyone! - New Photo Gallery Added!.... Please Register To Participate On The Forums Today! .... Updated 2007 Panthers Schedule Posted In Our Forums! .... Join Us For All The LATEST News & Discussions On Your Carolina Panthers Everyday!: Keyshawn Johnson Cut by Panthers!-Discuss on our Message Board NOW! .... Download Our NEW Panthers Den Toolbar And Get Panthers News Sent To Your Desktop! ..... Plenty Of Fun & Games: Enter Our Arcade Tournaments And Compete Against Other Forum Members! ....Try Our New Sports Bookie & Casino And Rack Up Your 'Gold Points!' .....Login To See Who Our Newest Member Of The Month Is And Find Out How YOU Can Be Our Next WINNER!!! .... We Have Something For Everyone! - Don't Miss Out On All The "Crazy Feline Fun!" At Carolina Panthers Den! - The Most "Interactive" Panthers Fansite & Message Board On The Net!!! - GUARANTEED!!!


Carolina Panthers DenCarolina Panthers Schedule

 

 Panthers 2007 Pre-Season

Date

Opponent

Time

Result

Saturday, August 11

@ New York Giants

8:00 p.m.

W 24 - 21

Saturday, August 18

@ Philadelphia

8:00 p.m.

L 27 - 10

Friday, August 24

New England

8:00 p.m.

L 24 - 7

Thursday, August 30

Pittsburgh

8:00 p.m.

L 19 - 3

 

 Panthers 2007 Regular Season

Date

Opponent

Time

Result

Sunday, Sept 9

St. Louis

1:00 p.m.

W 27 - 13

Sunday, Sept 16

Houston

1:00 p.m.

L 21 - 34

Sunday, Sept 23

@ Atlanta

4:15 p.m.

W 27 - 20

Monday, Sept 30

Tampa Bay

4:05 p.m.

L 20 - 7

Sunday, October 7

@ New Orleans

1:00 p.m.

W 16 - 13

Sunday, October 14

@ Arizona

4:05 p.m.

W 25 - 10

Sunday, October 21

      BYE

---

 

Sunday, October 28

Indianapolis

1:00 p.m.

 

Sunday, Nov 4

@Tennessee

1:00 p.m.

 

Sunday, Nov 11

@ Atlanta

1:00 p.m.

 

Sunday, Nov 18

@ Green Bay

1:00 p.m.

 

Sunday, Nov 25

New Orleans

1:00 p.m.

 

Sunday, Dec 2

San Francisco

1:00 p.m.

 

Sunday, Dec 9

Jacksonville

1:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, Dec 16

Seattle

1:00 p.m.

 

Sunday, Dec 22

Dallas

8:15 p.m.

 

Sunday, Dec 30 Tampa Bay

1:00 p.m.

 
 

Panthers 2007 Post Season?

Date Opponent

Time

Result

TBA TBA

TBA.

 

TBA TBA

TBA

 

TBA TBA

TBA

 


Please Visit These Carolina Panthers Den Sponsors:

Google

 

Web

www.CarolinaPanthersDen.com

Website Design & Images
Copyright 2006 Carolina Panthers Den.  All rights reserved.
Revised: 10/25/07.

 Lunarpages.com Web Hosting

 

Home    Forums    Store    Schedule(05)    Stadium    Tickets    Gallery    Cat Links    Donations    About Us